Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Thursday 14 December 2017
Coaching 09:30 - 18:30 Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Teachers 16:00 - 17:30 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
TENNIS COACHING 18:30 - 20:00 Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Friday 15 December 2017
Coaching 09:30 - 18:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
CLUB NIGHT SQUASH AND RACKETBALL 17:00 - 22:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Saturday 16 December 2017
Coaching 09:00 - 15:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Junior Coaching Squash 09:30 - 12:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Christmas Parent & Child Tour 15:30 - 18:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
CLOSED 19:30 - 22:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3, Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Sunday 17 December 2017
CLUB COURTS 10:00 - 13:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
CLOSED 19:30 - 22:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3, Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Monday 18 December 2017
Squash Team Social 17:30 - 22:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Tuesday 19 December 2017
LADIES TENNIS MORNING 09:30 - 11:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Teachers 16:00 - 17:30 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Match Play 18:00 - 19:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Wednesday 20 December 2017
TREMOUGH STUDENTS 14:00 - 16:00 Squash 1, Squash 3
CLUB COURTS 17:30 - 21:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Coaching 19:00 - 20:00 Squash 3
Ladies Racketball 20:00 - 21:30 Squash 2, Squash 3
Thursday 21 December 2017
Teachers 16:00 - 17:30 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
TENNIS COACHING 18:30 - 20:00 Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Friday 22 December 2017
TENNIS COACHING 16:00 - 18:30 Tennis 3
CLUB NIGHT SQUASH AND RACKETBALL 17:00 - 22:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Saturday 23 December 2017
Junior Coaching Squash 09:30 - 12:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
CLOSED 19:30 - 22:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3, Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Sunday 24 December 2017
CLUB COURTS 10:00 - 13:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
CLOSED 19:30 - 22:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3, Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Monday 25 December 2017
Squash Team Training 19:30 - 22:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Tuesday 26 December 2017
LADIES TENNIS MORNING 09:30 - 11:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Teachers 16:00 - 17:30 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Match Play 18:00 - 19:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Wednesday 27 December 2017
TREMOUGH STUDENTS 14:00 - 16:00 Squash 1, Squash 3
CLUB COURTS 17:30 - 21:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Thursday 28 December 2017
Teachers 16:00 - 17:30 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
TENNIS COACHING 18:30 - 20:00 Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Friday 29 December 2017
TENNIS COACHING 16:00 - 18:30 Tennis 3
CLUB NIGHT SQUASH AND RACKETBALL 17:00 - 22:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Saturday 30 December 2017
Junior Coaching Squash 09:30 - 12:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
CLOSED 19:30 - 22:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3, Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Sunday 31 December 2017
CLUB COURTS 10:00 - 13:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
CLOSED 19:30 - 22:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3, Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4

Please support our club sponsors:

Cornwall Car Centre Trident Plumbing Heating Electrical
www.cornwallcarcentre.co.uk www.tridentplumbingandheating.co.uk

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2017 HBI Consulting Ltd